Product Skills: Mac Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, December 8

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple 4th Street

  • Mon, December 9

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Stoneridge Mall

  • Tue, December 10

    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Hillsdale

  • Tue, December 10

    5:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.

    Apple Bay Street

29 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, December 8
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple 4th Street
  • Mon, December 9
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Tue, December 10
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Tue, December 10
    5:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Bay Street
  • Wed, December 11
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Chestnut Street
  • Wed, December 11
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Wed, December 11
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Corte Madera
  • Thu, December 12
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Union Square
  • Thu, December 12
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Stonestown
  • Thu, December 12
    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Thu, December 12
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Corte Madera
  • Fri, December 13
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple 4th Street
  • Sat, December 14
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Bay Street
  • Sun, December 15
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Sun, December 15
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Mon, December 16
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Chestnut Street
  • Mon, December 16
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple 4th Street
  • Mon, December 16
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Wed, December 18
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Wed, December 18
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Bay Street
  • Wed, December 18
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Thu, December 19
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Corte Madera
  • Thu, December 19
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Union Square
  • Thu, December 19
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Thu, December 19
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple 4th Street
  • Fri, December 20
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple 4th Street
  • Sat, December 21
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Sun, December 22
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple 4th Street
  • Mon, December 23
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Bay Street
  • Mon, December 23
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
 

Discover the latest features of macOS. We’ll show you pro user tips for organizing your desktop using Stacks and keyboard shortcuts to improve your efficiency, and how to multitask with Split View, sharing, and Siri. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1823 4th Street

Berkeley, CA 94710

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.