Product Skills: Mac Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, December 6

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Southdale

  • Sat, December 7

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Ridgedale

  • Mon, December 9

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Southdale

  • Mon, December 9

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Ridgedale

19 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, December 6
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Sat, December 7
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Mon, December 9
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Southdale
  • Mon, December 9
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Wed, December 11
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Wed, December 11
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Wed, December 11
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Wed, December 11
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Thu, December 12
    9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Fri, December 13
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Fri, December 13
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Sat, December 14
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Mon, December 16
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Mon, December 16
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Wed, December 18
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Thu, December 19
    8:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Fri, December 20
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Fri, December 20
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Sun, December 22
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Tue, December 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Ridgedale
 

Discover the latest features of macOS. We’ll show you pro user tips for organizing your desktop using Stacks and keyboard shortcuts to improve your efficiency, and how to multitask with Split View, sharing, and Siri. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

3018 Hennepin Avenue

Minneapolis, MN 55408

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.