Product Skills: Mac Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, December 12

    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Stanford Shopping Center

  • Sun, December 15

    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Stanford Shopping Center

  • Sun, December 15

    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Stoneridge Mall

  • Sun, December 15

    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Hillsdale

28 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, December 12
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Stanford Shopping Center
  • Fri, December 13
    1:45 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sun, December 15
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Stanford Shopping Center
  • Sun, December 15
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Sun, December 15
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Mon, December 16
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Mon, December 16
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Tue, December 17
    1:45 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Wed, December 18
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Wed, December 18
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Wed, December 18
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Wed, December 18
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Stanford Shopping Center
  • Thu, December 19
    1:45 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Thu, December 19
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Thu, December 19
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Fri, December 20
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Fri, December 20
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Fri, December 20
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Stanford Shopping Center
  • Sat, December 21
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Stanford Shopping Center
  • Sat, December 21
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Sun, December 22
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Mon, December 23
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Tue, December 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Thu, December 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Fri, December 27
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Fri, December 27
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Fri, December 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Stanford Shopping Center
  • Fri, December 27
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Mon, December 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Burlingame
 

Discover the latest features of macOS. We’ll show you pro user tips for organizing your desktop using Stacks and keyboard shortcuts to improve your efficiency, and how to multitask with Split View, sharing, and Siri. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

925 Blossom Hill Road

San Jose, CA 95123

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.