Product Skills: Mac Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, December 6

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Northbrook

  • Fri, December 6

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Woodfield

  • Sat, December 7

    9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

    Apple Lincoln Park

  • Sat, December 7

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Main Place

30 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, December 6
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Fri, December 6
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Sat, December 7
    9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Sat, December 7
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Sun, December 8
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Mon, December 9
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Mon, December 9
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Tue, December 10
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Tue, December 10
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Tue, December 10
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Thu, December 12
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Thu, December 12
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Thu, December 12
    7:15 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Fri, December 13
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Fri, December 13
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Fri, December 13
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Sat, December 14
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Sun, December 15
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Mayfair
  • Tue, December 17
    9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Tue, December 17
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Tue, December 17
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Tue, December 17
    7:15 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Wed, December 18
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Thu, December 19
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Fri, December 20
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Fri, December 20
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Sat, December 21
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Mon, December 23
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Mon, December 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Mon, December 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Tue, December 24
    9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Deer Park
 

Discover the latest features of macOS. We’ll show you pro user tips for organizing your desktop using Stacks and keyboard shortcuts to improve your efficiency, and how to multitask with Split View, sharing, and Siri. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1056 Northbrook Court

Northbrook, IL 60062

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.