Product Skills: Mac Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, January 18

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Tue, January 21

    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Place

    Full

  • Wed, January 22

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Wed, January 22

    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

11 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, January 18
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Station Park
  • Tue, January 21
    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
    Full
  • Wed, January 22
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, January 22
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Thu, January 23
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Mon, January 27
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Tue, January 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, January 29
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, January 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Fri, January 31
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Tue, February 4
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Thu, February 6
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
 

Discover the latest features of macOS. We’ll show you pro user tips for organizing your desktop using Stacks and keyboard shortcuts to improve your efficiency, and how to multitask with Split View, sharing, and Siri. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

148 N. East Promontory

Farmington, UT 84025

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.