Product Skills: Mac Part 2

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, January 19

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Ross Park

    Full

  • Mon, January 20

    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

    Apple South Hills Village

  • Wed, January 22

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Eton

  • Wed, January 22

    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Crocker Park

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, January 19
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Ross Park
    Full
  • Mon, January 20
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple South Hills Village
  • Wed, January 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Eton
  • Wed, January 22
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Crocker Park
  • Thu, January 23
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Crocker Park
  • Fri, January 24
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Sun, January 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Mon, January 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Crocker Park
  • Mon, January 27
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Summit Mall
  • Wed, January 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Thu, January 30
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple South Hills Village
  • Thu, January 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Ross Park
  • Thu, January 30
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Crocker Park
  • Thu, January 30
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Eton
  • Thu, January 30
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Summit Mall
  • Fri, January 31
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Crocker Park
  • Mon, February 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Crocker Park
  • Tue, February 4
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple South Hills Village
  • Thu, February 6
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Thu, February 6
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Crocker Park
  • Fri, February 7
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Crocker Park
 

Discover the latest features of macOS. We’ll show you pro user tips for organizing your desktop using Stacks and keyboard shortcuts to improve your efficiency, and how to multitask with Split View, sharing, and Siri. Bring your Mac or we’ll provide one.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

3265 West Market Street

Akron, OH 44333

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.