Product Skills: Studio Hour

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, April 20

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Kenwood Towne Centre

  • Mon, April 22

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple The Greene

  • Mon, April 22

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Kenwood Towne Centre

  • Wed, April 24

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Kenwood Towne Centre

33 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, April 20
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Mon, April 22
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Greene
  • Mon, April 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Wed, April 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Thu, April 25
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Thu, April 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Thu, April 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Thu, April 25
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Greene
  • Fri, April 26
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Greene
  • Fri, April 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Sat, April 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Sat, April 27
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Mon, April 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Mon, April 29
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Mon, April 29
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Greene
  • Tue, April 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Tue, April 30
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Tue, April 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Greene
  • Wed, May 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Wed, May 1
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Greene
  • Wed, May 1
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Thu, May 2
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Thu, May 2
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Greene
  • Fri, May 3
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Fri, May 3
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Greene
  • Fri, May 3
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Sat, May 4
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Sun, May 5
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Mon, May 6
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Tue, May 7
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Wed, May 8
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Thu, May 9
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Thu, May 9
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Greene
  • Fri, May 10
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre

This 60-minute session is dedicated time and space for your projects, whether you’re in a creative mood or just want to be more productive. With our Creatives there to help, you can learn pro tips for sketching with Apple Pencil on your iPad, creating and editing a family video using iMovie, or preparing a school presentation in Keynote on your Mac that you’ll be proud to share.

4422 Cedar Park Drive

Beavercreek, OH 45440

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.