Product Skills: Studio Hour

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, April 26

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Easton Town Center

  • Sat, April 27

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Polaris Fashion Place

  • Sun, April 28

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Easton Town Center

  • Mon, April 29

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Polaris Fashion Place

19 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, April 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Fri, April 26
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Easton Town Center
  • Sat, April 27
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Sun, April 28
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Easton Town Center
  • Mon, April 29
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Tue, April 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Easton Town Center
  • Tue, April 30
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Wed, May 1
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Fri, May 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Easton Town Center
  • Fri, May 3
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Mon, May 6
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Easton Town Center
  • Tue, May 7
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Wed, May 8
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Easton Town Center
  • Wed, May 8
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Fri, May 10
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Mon, May 13
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Easton Town Center
  • Mon, May 13
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Wed, May 15
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Easton Town Center
  • Thu, May 16
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Fri, May 17
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place

This 60-minute session is dedicated time and space for your projects, whether you’re in a creative mood or just want to be more productive. With our Creatives there to help, you can learn pro tips for sketching with Apple Pencil on your iPad, creating and editing a family video using iMovie, or preparing a school presentation in Keynote on your Mac that you’ll be proud to share.

1500 Polaris Parkway

Columbus, OH 43240

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.