Product Skills: Studio Hour

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, April 22

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Walt Whitman

  • Mon, April 22

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Upper East Side

  • Mon, April 22

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Fifth Avenue

  • Mon, April 22

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

87 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, April 22
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Mon, April 22
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Mon, April 22
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Mon, April 22
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, April 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Mon, April 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, April 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Mon, April 22
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Tue, April 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, April 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Tue, April 23
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Tue, April 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, April 23
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Wed, April 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Wed, April 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, April 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Wed, April 24
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Thu, April 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Thu, April 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Thu, April 25
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Thu, April 25
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, April 25
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Thu, April 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Fri, April 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Fri, April 26
    2:45 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, April 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, April 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Fri, April 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Sat, April 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Sun, April 28
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sun, April 28
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Mon, April 29
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Mon, April 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Mon, April 29
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Mon, April 29
    2:15 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Mon, April 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, April 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Mon, April 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, April 30
    10:45 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Tue, April 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Tue, April 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Tue, April 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, April 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Wed, May 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Wed, May 1
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, May 1
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Wed, May 1
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, May 1
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Thu, May 2
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Thu, May 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Thu, May 2
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 2
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Thu, May 2
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Thu, May 2
    7:15 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Fri, May 3
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Fri, May 3
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, May 3
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Fri, May 3
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Sun, May 5
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Sun, May 5
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, May 6
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Mon, May 6
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, May 6
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, May 7
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Tue, May 7
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, May 8
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, May 8
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Wed, May 8
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 9
    11:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Thu, May 9
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 9
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Fri, May 10
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Fri, May 10
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, May 13
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, May 14
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, May 15
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 16
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, May 17
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, May 20
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, May 21
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, May 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, May 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, May 27
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, May 28
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, May 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, May 31
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side

This 60-minute session is dedicated time and space for your projects, whether you’re in a creative mood or just want to be more productive. With our Creatives there to help, you can learn pro tips for sketching with Apple Pencil on your iPad, creating and editing a family video using iMovie, or preparing a school presentation in Keynote on your Mac that you’ll be proud to share.

1900 Northern Boulevard

Manhasset, NY 11030

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.