Product Skills: Studio Hour

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, April 24

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Georgetown

  • Wed, April 24

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Potomac Town Center

  • Wed, April 24

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Tysons Corner

  • Thu, April 25

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Fair Oaks

33 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, April 24
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Wed, April 24
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Wed, April 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Thu, April 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Thu, April 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Fri, April 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Fri, April 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Fri, April 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Fri, April 26
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Sun, April 28
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Sun, April 28
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Mon, April 29
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Mon, April 29
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Mon, April 29
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Mon, April 29
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Wed, May 1
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Thu, May 2
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Fri, May 3
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Fri, May 3
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Fri, May 3
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Fri, May 3
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Sat, May 4
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Sun, May 5
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Mon, May 6
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Tue, May 7
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Wed, May 8
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Fri, May 10
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Fri, May 10
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Fri, May 10
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Fri, May 10
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Sun, May 12
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Tue, May 14
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Wed, May 15
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Fri, May 17
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner

This 60-minute session is dedicated time and space for your projects, whether you’re in a creative mood or just want to be more productive. With our Creatives there to help, you can learn pro tips for sketching with Apple Pencil on your iPad, creating and editing a family video using iMovie, or preparing a school presentation in Keynote on your Mac that you’ll be proud to share.

15100 Potomac Town Place

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.