Product Skills: Studio Hour

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, April 19

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Willowbrook

  • Fri, April 19

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper West Side

  • Sat, April 20

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Rockaway

  • Sat, April 20

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Grand Central

86 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, April 19
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Fri, April 19
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, April 20
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Sat, April 20
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Sun, April 21
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Mon, April 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Mon, April 22
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Mon, April 22
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Mon, April 22
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Mon, April 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Mon, April 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, April 22
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Tue, April 23
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Tue, April 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Tue, April 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, April 23
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Wed, April 24
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, April 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, April 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, April 24
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Wed, April 24
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Thu, April 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Thu, April 25
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, April 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Fri, April 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Fri, April 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Fri, April 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Fri, April 26
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Fri, April 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, April 26
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Fri, April 26
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Sat, April 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Sat, April 27
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Sat, April 27
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Tice's Corner
  • Sun, April 28
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Sun, April 28
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Mon, April 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Mon, April 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Mon, April 29
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Mon, April 29
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Mon, April 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Mon, April 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, April 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Tue, April 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Tue, April 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, April 30
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Wed, May 1
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Wed, May 1
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, May 1
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, May 1
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Tice's Corner
  • Wed, May 1
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Wed, May 1
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Thu, May 2
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 2
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Fri, May 3
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Fri, May 3
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, May 4
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Sat, May 4
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Sun, May 5
    1:45 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Mon, May 6
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Mon, May 6
    1:45 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Mon, May 6
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, May 6
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Mon, May 6
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Tue, May 7
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, May 8
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, May 8
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, May 8
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Thu, May 9
    1:45 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Thu, May 9
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, May 10
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Fri, May 10
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, May 13
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, May 14
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, May 15
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 16
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, May 17
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, May 20
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, May 21
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, May 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, May 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, May 27
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, May 28
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, May 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, May 31
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side

This 60-minute session is dedicated time and space for your projects, whether you’re in a creative mood or just want to be more productive. With our Creatives there to help, you can learn pro tips for sketching with Apple Pencil on your iPad, creating and editing a family video using iMovie, or preparing a school presentation in Keynote on your Mac that you’ll be proud to share.

1400 Willowbrook Mall

Wayne, NJ 07470

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.