Product Skills: Studio Hour

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, April 18

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple University Park Village

  • Thu, April 18

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Knox Street

  • Fri, April 19

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple NorthPark Center

  • Fri, April 19

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Knox Street

31 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, April 18
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Thu, April 18
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Fri, April 19
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Fri, April 19
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Sat, April 20
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Sat, April 20
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Sat, April 20
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Mon, April 22
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Mon, April 22
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Mon, April 22
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Tue, April 23
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Tue, April 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Tue, April 23
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Wed, April 24
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Wed, April 24
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Wed, April 24
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Thu, April 25
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Thu, April 25
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Thu, April 25
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Fri, April 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Fri, April 26
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sat, April 27
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Sun, April 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Mon, April 29
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Mon, April 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Tue, April 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Tue, April 30
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Wed, May 1
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Thu, May 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Fri, May 3
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Fri, May 3
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Wed, May 8
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas

This 60-minute session is dedicated time and space for your projects, whether you’re in a creative mood or just want to be more productive. With our Creatives there to help, you can learn pro tips for sketching with Apple Pencil on your iPad, creating and editing a family video using iMovie, or preparing a school presentation in Keynote on your Mac that you’ll be proud to share.

1620 S. University Drive

Fort Worth, TX 76107

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.