Product Skills: Studio Hour

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, May 27

    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple The Summit

  • Tue, May 28

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple The Summit

  • Wed, May 29

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple The Summit

  • Thu, May 30

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple The Summit

19 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, May 27
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Tue, May 28
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Wed, May 29
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Thu, May 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Thu, May 30
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Fri, May 31
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Fri, May 31
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Sat, June 1
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Sun, June 2
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Mon, June 3
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Mon, June 3
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Tue, June 4
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Wed, June 5
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Thu, June 6
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Thu, June 6
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Fri, June 7
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Sat, June 8
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Sun, June 9
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Mon, June 10
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Mon, June 10
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Summit

This 60-minute session is dedicated time and space for your projects, whether you’re in a creative mood or just want to be more productive. With our Creatives there to help, you can learn pro tips for sketching with Apple Pencil on your iPad, creating and editing a family video using iMovie, or preparing a school presentation in Keynote on your Mac that you’ll be proud to share.

320 The Bridge Street

Huntsville, AL 35806

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.