Product Skills: Studio Hour

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, May 21

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

  • Wed, May 22

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

  • Wed, May 22

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Wed, May 22

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Place

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, May 21
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Wed, May 22
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Wed, May 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, May 22
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Thu, May 23
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, May 24
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, May 24
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sat, May 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sun, May 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Mon, May 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Mon, May 27
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Tue, May 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Tue, May 28
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, May 29
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, May 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, May 29
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Thu, May 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Fri, May 31
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, May 31
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sun, June 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Mon, June 3
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Mon, June 3
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place

This 60-minute session is dedicated time and space for your projects, whether you’re in a creative mood or just want to be more productive. With our Creatives there to help, you can learn pro tips for sketching with Apple Pencil on your iPad, creating and editing a family video using iMovie, or preparing a school presentation in Keynote on your Mac that you’ll be proud to share.

148 N. East Promontory

Farmington, UT 84025

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.