Product Skills: Studio Hour

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, June 26

    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple The Promenade at Chenal

  • Thu, June 27

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple The Promenade at Chenal

  • Fri, June 28

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple The Promenade at Chenal

  • Sun, June 30

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple The Promenade at Chenal

10 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, June 26
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Promenade at Chenal
  • Thu, June 27
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Promenade at Chenal
  • Fri, June 28
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Promenade at Chenal
  • Fri, June 28
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Promenade at Chenal
  • Sun, June 30
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Promenade at Chenal
  • Mon, July 1
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple The Promenade at Chenal
  • Wed, July 3
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Promenade at Chenal
  • Fri, July 5
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Promenade at Chenal
  • Sat, July 6
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Promenade at Chenal
  • Sun, July 7
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Promenade at Chenal
  • Mon, July 8
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Promenade at Chenal

This 60-minute session is dedicated time and space for your projects, whether you’re in a creative mood or just want to be more productive. With our Creatives there to help, you can learn pro tips for sketching with Apple Pencil on your iPad, creating and editing a family video using iMovie, or preparing a school presentation in Keynote on your Mac that you’ll be proud to share.

17711 Chenal Parkway

Little Rock, AR 72223

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.