Product Skills: Studio Hour

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, July 22

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square

  • Tue, July 23

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square

  • Tue, July 23

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Chandler Fashion Center

  • Thu, July 25

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Arrowhead

15 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, July 22
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Tue, July 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Tue, July 23
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Thu, July 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Arrowhead
  • Fri, July 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Sat, July 27
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Sun, July 28
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Mon, July 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Mon, July 29
    1:45 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Arrowhead
  • Mon, July 29
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Tue, July 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Thu, August 1
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Arrowhead
  • Fri, August 2
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Sun, August 4
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Mon, August 5
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Mon, August 5
    1:45 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Arrowhead

This 60-minute session is dedicated time and space for your projects, whether you’re in a creative mood or just want to be more productive. With our Creatives there to help, you can learn pro tips for sketching with Apple Pencil on your iPad, creating and editing a family video using iMovie, or preparing a school presentation in Keynote on your Mac that you’ll be proud to share.

15169 North Scottsdale Road

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.