Product Skills: Studio Hour

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, August 21

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Knox Street

  • Wed, August 21

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Galleria Dallas

  • Wed, August 21

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple NorthPark Center

  • Sat, August 24

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Knox Street

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, August 21
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Wed, August 21
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Wed, August 21
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sat, August 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Sun, August 25
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Mon, August 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Tue, August 27
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Wed, August 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Wed, August 28
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Thu, August 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Fri, August 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Fri, August 30
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Sun, September 1
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Mon, September 2
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Tue, September 3
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Tue, September 3
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Wed, September 4
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Wed, September 4
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Wed, September 4
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Thu, September 5
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Fri, September 6
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street

This 60-minute session is dedicated time and space for your projects, whether you’re in a creative mood or just want to be more productive. With our Creatives there to help, you can learn pro tips for sketching with Apple Pencil on your iPad, creating and editing a family video using iMovie, or preparing a school presentation in Keynote on your Mac that you’ll be proud to share.

13350 Dallas Parkway

Dallas, TX 75240

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.