Product Skills: Studio Hour

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, October 17

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Brickell City Centre

  • Fri, October 18

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Dadeland

  • Sun, October 20

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Dadeland

  • Mon, October 21

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Dadeland

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, October 17
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Fri, October 18
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Fri, October 18
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Sun, October 20
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Mon, October 21
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Wed, October 23
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Thu, October 24
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Fri, October 25
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Sat, October 26
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Tue, October 29
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Tue, October 29
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Wed, October 30
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Thu, October 31
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Thu, October 31
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
 

This 60-minute session is dedicated time and space for your projects, whether you’re in a creative mood or just want to be more productive. With our Creatives there to help, you can learn pro tips for sketching with Apple Pencil on your iPad, creating and editing a family video using iMovie, or preparing a school presentation in Keynote on your Mac that you’ll be proud to share.

2388 E. Sunrise Boulevard

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.