Product Skills: Studio Hour

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, November 18

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple The Galleria

  • Tue, November 19

    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Dadeland

  • Wed, November 20

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Brickell City Centre

  • Thu, November 21

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Dadeland

15 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, November 18
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Tue, November 19
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, November 19
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Wed, November 20
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Thu, November 21
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Fri, November 22
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Mon, November 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Mon, November 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Mon, November 25
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, November 26
    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Tue, November 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Mon, December 2
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Tue, December 3
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, December 5
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Thu, December 5
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Fri, December 6
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
 

This 60-minute session is dedicated time and space for your projects, whether you’re in a creative mood or just want to be more productive. With our Creatives there to help, you can learn pro tips for sketching with Apple Pencil on your iPad, creating and editing a family video using iMovie, or preparing a school presentation in Keynote on your Mac that you’ll be proud to share.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

6000 Glades Road

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.