Product Skills: Studio Hour

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, November 12

    12:45 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Tue, November 12

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple SoHo

  • Thu, November 14

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple SoHo

  • Fri, November 15

    9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

    Apple Upper East Side

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, November 12
    12:45 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, November 12
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Thu, November 14
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Fri, November 15
    9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Fri, November 15
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sat, November 16
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Mon, November 18
    9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Mon, November 18
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Tue, November 19
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, November 21
    9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Fri, November 22
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Fri, November 22
    5:45 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, November 23
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sun, November 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Mon, November 25
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, November 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Tue, November 26
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Wed, November 27
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Fri, November 29
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
 

This 60-minute session is dedicated time and space for your projects, whether you’re in a creative mood or just want to be more productive. With our Creatives there to help, you can learn pro tips for sketching with Apple Pencil on your iPad, creating and editing a family video using iMovie, or preparing a school presentation in Keynote on your Mac that you’ll be proud to share.

90-15 Queens Boulevard

Elmhurst, NY 11373

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.