Video Lab: Small Screen Magic Co⁠-⁠created with Zach King

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, May 20

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Knox Street

  • Mon, May 20

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple University Park Village

  • Tue, May 21

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Southlake Town Square

  • Wed, May 22

    10:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.

    Apple Southlake Town Square

19 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, May 20
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Mon, May 20
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Tue, May 21
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Wed, May 22
    10:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Thu, May 23
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Thu, May 23
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Fri, May 24
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sat, May 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Sat, May 25
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sat, May 25
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Sun, May 26
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Tue, May 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Wed, May 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Wed, May 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Wed, May 29
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Thu, May 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Fri, May 31
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Fri, May 31
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sat, June 1
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Sun, June 2
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center

Create imaginative videos with the illusion of teleporting, disappearing, and other visual tricks. Using recording and editing techniques inspired by video-maker Zach King, our Apple Creatives will show you how to create a “jump cut” scene that brings magic and storytelling to your video using the Clips app. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own.

13350 Dallas Parkway

Dallas, TX 75240

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.