Video Lab: Small Screen Magic Co⁠-⁠created with Zach King

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, June 18

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Garden State Plaza

  • Wed, June 19

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple The Westchester

  • Wed, June 19

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Grand Central

  • Thu, June 20

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Ridge Hill

22 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, June 18
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
  • Wed, June 19
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Wed, June 19
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Thu, June 20
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Fri, June 21
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Tice's Corner
  • Fri, June 21
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Fri, June 21
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Sat, June 22
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, June 22
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sun, June 23
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Sun, June 23
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Mon, June 24
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Mon, June 24
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Mon, June 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Tue, June 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Thu, June 27
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Thu, June 27
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Fri, June 28
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Tice's Corner
  • Fri, June 28
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
  • Sat, June 29
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Sun, June 30
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Mon, July 1
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Tue, July 2
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side

Create imaginative videos with the illusion of teleporting, disappearing, and other visual tricks. Using recording and editing techniques inspired by video-maker Zach King, our Apple Creatives will show you how to create a “jump cut” scene that brings magic and storytelling to your video using the Clips app. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own.

143 Market Street

Yonkers, NY 10710

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.