Video Lab: Small Screen Magic Co⁠-⁠created with Zach King

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, July 21

    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Lincoln Road

  • Tue, July 23

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple The Falls

  • Tue, July 23

    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

  • Wed, July 24

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, July 21
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Tue, July 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Tue, July 23
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Wed, July 24
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Wed, July 24
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Thu, July 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Thu, July 25
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Thu, July 25
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Fri, July 26
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Fri, July 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, July 27
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Sun, July 28
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Sun, July 28
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Mon, July 29
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Tue, July 30
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Wed, July 31
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, August 1
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Fri, August 2
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Fri, August 2
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, August 3
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, August 3
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Sat, August 3
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland

Create imaginative videos with the illusion of teleporting, disappearing, and other visual tricks. Using recording and editing techniques inspired by video-maker Zach King, our Apple Creatives will show you how to create a “jump cut” scene that brings magic and storytelling to your video using the Clips app. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own.

701 S. Miami Avenue

Miami, FL 33130

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.