Video Lab: Small Screen Magic Co⁠-⁠created with Zach King

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, August 26

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Pheasant Lane

  • Mon, August 26

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Solomon Pond Mall

  • Tue, August 27

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple CambridgeSide

  • Tue, August 27

    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Natick

27 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, August 25
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Mon, August 26
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Mon, August 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Tue, August 27
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Tue, August 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Tue, August 27
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Wed, August 28
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Wed, August 28
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Thu, August 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Thu, August 29
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Sat, August 31
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Sun, September 1
    1:45 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Sun, September 1
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Mon, September 2
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Mon, September 2
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Wed, September 4
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Wed, September 4
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Fri, September 6
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Fri, September 6
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Sat, September 7
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Sun, September 8
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Mon, September 9
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Mon, September 9
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Mon, September 9
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Tue, September 10
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Thu, September 12
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Fri, September 13
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Fri, September 13
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Burlington

Create imaginative videos with the illusion of teleporting, disappearing, and other visual tricks. Using recording and editing techniques inspired by video-maker Zach King, our Apple Creatives will show you how to create a “jump cut” scene that brings magic and storytelling to your video using the Clips app. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own.

1245 Worcester Street

Natick, MA 01760

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.