Video Lab: Small Screen Magic Co⁠-⁠created with Zach King

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, October 15

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Mall of Georgia

  • Tue, October 15

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Perimeter

  • Wed, October 16

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Lenox Square

  • Wed, October 16

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Avalon

24 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, October 15
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Tue, October 15
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Wed, October 16
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Wed, October 16
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Wed, October 16
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, October 17
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Thu, October 17
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, October 17
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sat, October 19
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, October 21
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Mon, October 21
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Tue, October 22
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Wed, October 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Wed, October 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Thu, October 24
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Fri, October 25
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Sat, October 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Sat, October 26
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Mon, October 28
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, October 28
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Tue, October 29
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Tue, October 29
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Wed, October 30
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, October 31
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Fri, November 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Lenox Square
 

Create imaginative videos with the illusion of teleporting, disappearing, and other visual tricks. Using recording and editing techniques inspired by video-maker Zach King, our Apple Creatives will show you how to create a “jump cut” scene that brings magic and storytelling to your video using the Clips app. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own.

3333 Buford Drive

Buford, GA 30519

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.