Video Lab: Small Screen Magic Co⁠-⁠created with Zach King

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, January 20

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Kenwood Towne Centre

  • Tue, January 21

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Fayette Mall

  • Wed, January 22

    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Oxmoor

  • Fri, January 24

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Kenwood Towne Centre

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, January 20
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Tue, January 21
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Wed, January 22
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Fri, January 24
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Sat, January 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Sun, January 26
    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Mon, January 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Tue, January 28
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Fri, January 31
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Sat, February 1
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Mon, February 3
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Mon, February 3
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Fri, February 7
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
 

Create imaginative videos with the illusion of teleporting, disappearing, and other visual tricks. Using recording and editing techniques inspired by video-maker Zach King, our Apple Creatives will show you how to create a “jump cut” scene that brings magic and storytelling to your video using the Clips app. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

7900 Shelbyville Road

Louisville, KY 40222

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.