Video Lab: Small Screen Magic Co⁠-⁠created with Zach King

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, January 22

    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Aventura

  • Fri, January 24

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

  • Fri, January 24

    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Brickell City Centre

  • Sat, January 25

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Lincoln Road

27 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, January 22
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Fri, January 24
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, January 24
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Sat, January 25
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sat, January 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Sat, January 25
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, January 25
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Sun, January 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Mon, January 27
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Mon, January 27
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Tue, January 28
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Wellington Green
  • Tue, January 28
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Wed, January 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Wed, January 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Wed, January 29
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Thu, January 30
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Wellington Green
  • Thu, January 30
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Fri, January 31
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, February 1
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sun, February 2
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Gardens Mall
  • Mon, February 3
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Tue, February 4
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Wellington Green
  • Wed, February 5
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Wed, February 5
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Wed, February 5
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Thu, February 6
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Wellington Green
  • Sat, February 8
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sun, February 9
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Gardens Mall
 

Create imaginative videos with the illusion of teleporting, disappearing, and other visual tricks. Using recording and editing techniques inspired by video-maker Zach King, our Apple Creatives will show you how to create a “jump cut” scene that brings magic and storytelling to your video using the Clips app. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

701 S. Miami Avenue

Miami, FL 33130

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.