Video Lab: Small Screen Magic Co⁠-⁠created with Zach King

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, January 23

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Ridge Hill

  • Thu, January 23

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Greenwich Avenue

  • Fri, January 24

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

  • Sat, January 25

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple The Westchester

23 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, January 23
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Thu, January 23
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Fri, January 24
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sat, January 25
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Sun, January 26
    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Tue, January 28
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, January 28
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Tue, January 28
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Wed, January 29
    2:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Thu, January 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Fri, January 31
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Fri, January 31
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Fri, January 31
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Fri, January 31
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sat, February 1
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Mon, February 3
    2:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Tue, February 4
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Wed, February 5
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Wed, February 5
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Thu, February 6
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Thu, February 6
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Thu, February 6
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Fri, February 7
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Mon, February 10
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Manhasset
 

Create imaginative videos with the illusion of teleporting, disappearing, and other visual tricks. Using recording and editing techniques inspired by video-maker Zach King, our Apple Creatives will show you how to create a “jump cut” scene that brings magic and storytelling to your video using the Clips app. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

5065 Main Street

Trumbull, CT 06611

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.