Video Skills: Getting Started with iMovie

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, April 20

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple University Village

  • Sat, April 20

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Bellevue Square

  • Sun, April 21

    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple University Village

  • Tue, April 23

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple University Village

19 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, April 20
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Sat, April 20
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sun, April 21
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Tue, April 23
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Wed, April 24
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Wed, April 24
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Fri, April 26
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sat, April 27
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Sun, April 28
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Mon, April 29
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Tue, April 30
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Tue, April 30
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Wed, May 1
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Thu, May 2
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sat, May 4
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Sun, May 5
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Mon, May 6
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Tue, May 7
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Tue, May 7
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Wed, May 8
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple University Village

Go from recording videos to creating a visual story using iMovie for iPad. You’ll capture video and get hands-on with editing techniques like trimming, timing, and rhythm. Then learn how to add audio and titles. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

4502 S Steele Street

Tacoma, WA 98409

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.