Video Skills: Getting Started with iMovie

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, June 17

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Lenox Square

  • Mon, June 17

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Perimeter

  • Mon, June 17

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Mall of Georgia

  • Tue, June 18

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Lenox Square

19 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, June 17
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Mon, June 17
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Mon, June 17
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, June 17
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Tue, June 18
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Tue, June 18
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Wed, June 19
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, June 20
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Thu, June 20
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Fri, June 21
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sat, June 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Sat, June 22
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, June 24
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, June 24
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Mon, June 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Tue, June 25
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Fri, June 28
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sat, June 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Sun, June 30
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Mon, July 1
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square

Go from recording videos to creating a visual story using iMovie for iPad. You’ll capture video and get hands-on with editing techniques like trimming, timing, and rhythm. Then learn how to add audio and titles. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

2860 Cumberland Mall

Atlanta, GA 30339

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.