Video Skills: Getting Started with iMovie

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, December 5

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Cumberland Mall

  • Fri, December 6

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Cumberland Mall

  • Sat, December 7

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Perimeter

  • Sun, December 8

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Perimeter

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, December 5
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Fri, December 6
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Sat, December 7
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sun, December 8
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, December 9
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Mon, December 9
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Wed, December 11
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, December 12
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, December 12
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Sun, December 15
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Sun, December 15
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Mon, December 16
    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Mon, December 16
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Tue, December 17
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Wed, December 18
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Wed, December 18
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, December 19
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Fri, December 20
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sat, December 21
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Sun, December 22
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Mon, December 23
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
 

Go from recording videos to creating a visual story using iMovie for iPad. You’ll capture video and get hands-on with editing techniques like trimming, timing, and rhythm. Then learn how to add audio and titles. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

2860 Cumberland Mall

Atlanta, GA 30339

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.