Video Skills: Getting Started with iMovie

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, January 27

    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple International Plaza

  • Mon, January 27

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple University Town Center

  • Tue, January 28

    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Brandon

  • Tue, January 28

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Florida Mall

30 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, January 27
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Mon, January 27
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Tue, January 28
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Brandon
  • Tue, January 28
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Wed, January 29
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Thu, January 30
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Thu, January 30
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Fri, January 31
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Fri, January 31
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Sat, February 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Mon, February 3
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Mon, February 3
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Altamonte
  • Mon, February 3
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Tue, February 4
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Tue, February 4
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Tue, February 4
    5:45 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Wed, February 5
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Brandon
  • Fri, February 7
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Fri, February 7
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Sat, February 8
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Sat, February 8
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Mon, February 10
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Mon, February 10
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Altamonte
  • Mon, February 10
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Tue, February 11
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Tue, February 11
    3:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Tue, February 11
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Wed, February 12
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Altamonte
  • Thu, February 13
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Fri, February 14
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Fri, February 14
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
 

Go from recording videos to creating a visual story using iMovie for iPad. You’ll capture video and get hands-on with editing techniques like trimming, timing, and rhythm. Then learn how to add audio and titles. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for all skill levels.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

459 Brandon Town Center Drive

Brandon, FL 33511

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.