Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, April 20

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Nanuet

  • Sat, April 20

    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Willowbrook

  • Mon, April 22

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Tice's Corner

  • Mon, April 22

    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Upper West Side

63 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, April 20
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Sat, April 20
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Mon, April 22
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Tice's Corner
  • Mon, April 22
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, April 22
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Mon, April 22
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Tue, April 23
    9:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Tue, April 23
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, April 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
  • Tue, April 23
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Wed, April 24
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
  • Wed, April 24
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Thu, April 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Thu, April 25
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, April 25
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Thu, April 25
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Fri, April 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Fri, April 26
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Fri, April 26
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Sat, April 27
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sat, April 27
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Sat, April 27
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sun, April 28
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Mon, April 29
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Tice's Corner
  • Mon, April 29
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, April 29
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Mon, April 29
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Mon, April 29
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Tue, April 30
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Tue, April 30
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, April 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
  • Tue, April 30
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Wed, May 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Wed, May 1
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Garden State Plaza
  • Wed, May 1
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 2
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Thu, May 2
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 2
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Thu, May 2
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Thu, May 2
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Fri, May 3
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Fri, May 3
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Fri, May 3
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Fri, May 3
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Fri, May 3
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Sat, May 4
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Sat, May 4
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Sun, May 5
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Mon, May 6
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Mon, May 6
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, May 6
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Tue, May 7
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, May 7
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Tue, May 7
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Wed, May 8
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Thu, May 9
    9:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Thu, May 9
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Willowbrook
  • Mon, May 13
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 16
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, May 20
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, May 21
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, May 22
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, May 27
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 30
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

1400 Willowbrook Mall

Wayne, NJ 07470

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.