Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, April 22

    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

  • Tue, April 23

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

  • Tue, April 23

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Trumbull

  • Tue, April 23

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

28 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, April 22
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Mon, April 22
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Tue, April 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Tue, April 23
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Tue, April 23
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Wed, April 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Wed, April 24
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Thu, April 25
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Thu, April 25
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Fri, April 26
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Fri, April 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Fri, April 26
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Mon, April 29
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Mon, April 29
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, April 30
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Wed, May 1
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Thu, May 2
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Thu, May 2
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Thu, May 2
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Thu, May 2
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Fri, May 3
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Fri, May 3
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Tue, May 7
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Wed, May 8
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Thu, May 9
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Fri, May 10
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Mon, May 13
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, May 14
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Wed, May 15
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

5065 Main Street

Trumbull, CT 06611

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.