Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, April 23

    5:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Place

  • Tue, April 23

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Wed, April 24

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Wed, April 24

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

19 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, April 23
    5:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Tue, April 23
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, April 24
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, April 24
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, April 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, April 26
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sat, April 27
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sun, April 28
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sun, April 28
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Mon, April 29
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Tue, April 30
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Tue, April 30
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, May 1
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, May 2
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, May 3
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Fri, May 3
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Mon, May 6
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Tue, May 7
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Thu, May 9
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, May 10
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

148 N. East Promontory

Farmington, UT 84025

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.