Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, April 24

    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Avalon

  • Wed, April 24

    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Perimeter

  • Thu, April 25

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Avalon

  • Thu, April 25

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Lenox Square

30 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, April 24
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Avalon
  • Wed, April 24
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, April 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Thu, April 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Thu, April 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, April 25
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, April 25
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Fri, April 26
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Fri, April 26
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sat, April 27
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sat, April 27
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Tue, April 30
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Tue, April 30
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Wed, May 1
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Wed, May 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, May 2
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, May 2
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Thu, May 2
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Fri, May 3
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sat, May 4
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, May 6
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Mon, May 6
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Tue, May 7
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Wed, May 8
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, May 9
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Fri, May 10
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Fri, May 10
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sun, May 12
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, May 13
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Tue, May 14
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Wed, May 15
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

2860 Cumberland Mall

Atlanta, GA 30339

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.