Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, May 22

    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Staten Island

  • Thu, May 23

    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

    Apple Quaker Bridge

  • Fri, May 24

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Sagemore

  • Sun, May 26

    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

    Apple Menlo Park

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, May 22
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Thu, May 23
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Fri, May 24
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Fri, May 24
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Sun, May 26
    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Mon, May 27
    10:45 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Tue, May 28
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Tue, May 28
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Tue, May 28
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Wed, May 29
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Fri, May 31
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Fri, May 31
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Fri, May 31
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sat, June 1
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Mon, June 3
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Mon, June 3
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Mon, June 3
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Tue, June 4
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Tue, June 4
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Thu, June 6
    10:45 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Thu, June 6
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Suburban Square

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

150 Quaker Bridge Mall

Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.