Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, May 22

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Reston

  • Thu, May 23

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Annapolis

  • Thu, May 23

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Montgomery Mall

  • Thu, May 23

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Georgetown

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, May 22
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Thu, May 23
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Annapolis
  • Thu, May 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Thu, May 23
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Sat, May 25
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Towson Town Center
  • Sat, May 25
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Sun, May 26
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Tue, May 28
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Wed, May 29
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Thu, May 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Thu, May 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Thu, May 30
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
  • Fri, May 31
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Columbia
  • Sat, June 1
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Mon, June 3
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Mon, June 3
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Tue, June 4
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Tue, June 4
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Towson Town Center
  • Wed, June 5
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Wed, June 5
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Wed, June 5
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

10300 Little Patuxent Parkway

Columbia, MD 21044

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.