Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, June 17

    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Avalon

  • Mon, June 17

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Mall of Georgia

  • Tue, June 18

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Perimeter

  • Tue, June 18

    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Lenox Square

14 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, June 17
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Mon, June 17
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Tue, June 18
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Tue, June 18
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Wed, June 19
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Avalon
  • Fri, June 21
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Sat, June 22
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sun, June 23
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, June 24
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Tue, June 25
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Tue, June 25
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Fri, June 28
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sun, June 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, July 1
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, July 1
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

3333 Buford Drive

Buford, GA 30519

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.