Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, June 17

    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Tue, June 18

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Place

  • Wed, June 19

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Place

  • Thu, June 20

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, June 17
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Tue, June 18
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Wed, June 19
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Thu, June 20
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, June 20
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, June 21
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sat, June 22
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sat, June 22
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sun, June 23
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Mon, June 24
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Mon, June 24
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Tue, June 25
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, June 27
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Thu, June 27
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, June 28
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sat, June 29
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sat, June 29
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Sun, June 30
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Mon, July 1
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Station Park

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

148 N. East Promontory

Farmington, UT 84025

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.