Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, July 17

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Stamford

  • Thu, July 18

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Thu, July 18

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Fifth Avenue

  • Fri, July 19

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Roosevelt Field

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, July 17
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Thu, July 18
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, July 18
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Fri, July 19
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Fri, July 19
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Sat, July 20
    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, July 20
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sun, July 21
    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Mon, July 22
    9:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Wed, July 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Thu, July 25
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, July 26
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sat, July 27
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sat, July 27
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sun, July 28
    3:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Sun, July 28
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Sun, July 28
    5:45 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, July 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Tue, July 30
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Tue, July 30
    7:45 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, July 31
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

1900 Northern Boulevard

Manhasset, NY 11030

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.