Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, July 23

    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Arrowhead

  • Tue, July 23

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square

  • Wed, July 24

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square

  • Wed, July 24

    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.

    Apple Chandler Fashion Center

14 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, July 23
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Arrowhead
  • Tue, July 23
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Wed, July 24
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Wed, July 24
    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Wed, July 24
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Wed, July 24
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Sun, July 28
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Mon, July 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Arrowhead
  • Wed, July 31
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Thu, August 1
    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Fri, August 2
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Sat, August 3
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Sun, August 4
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Tue, August 6
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Tue, August 6
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple SanTan Village

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

15169 North Scottsdale Road

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.