Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, July 24

    8:30 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.

    Apple Grand Central

  • Wed, July 24

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Staten Island

  • Thu, July 25

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Thu, July 25

    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple World Trade Center

25 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, July 24
    8:30 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Wed, July 24
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Thu, July 25
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, July 25
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Thu, July 25
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Fri, July 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Fri, July 26
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Sat, July 27
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sat, July 27
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Sat, July 27
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sun, July 28
    5:45 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, July 30
    7:45 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, July 31
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Wed, July 31
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, July 31
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Thu, August 1
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Fri, August 2
    1:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Fri, August 2
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sat, August 3
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sat, August 3
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Sun, August 4
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Mon, August 5
    2:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, August 6
    8:30 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Tue, August 6
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, August 6
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Tue, August 6
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

247 Bedford Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.