Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, August 22

    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple The Mall of New Hampshire

  • Thu, August 22

    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Rockingham Park

  • Thu, August 22

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple CambridgeSide

  • Fri, August 23

    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Boylston Street

29 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, August 22
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Thu, August 22
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Thu, August 22
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Fri, August 23
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Fri, August 23
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Sun, August 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Sun, August 25
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Sun, August 25
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Sun, August 25
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Mon, August 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Mon, August 26
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Tue, August 27
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Wed, August 28
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Wed, August 28
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Wed, August 28
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Thu, August 29
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Thu, August 29
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Fri, August 30
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Fri, August 30
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Fri, August 30
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Fri, August 30
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Sat, August 31
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Sun, September 1
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Sun, September 1
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Tue, September 3
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Wed, September 4
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Sat, September 7
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Sun, September 8
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Mon, September 9
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Tue, September 10
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

310 Daniel Webster Highway

Nashua, NH 03060

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.