Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, August 17

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Valley

  • Sun, August 18

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Promenade Temecula

  • Sun, August 18

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple UTC

  • Mon, August 19

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple UTC

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, August 17
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Sun, August 18
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Sun, August 18
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Mon, August 19
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Mon, August 19
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Thu, August 22
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Sat, August 24
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Sun, August 25
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Tue, August 27
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Wed, August 28
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Thu, August 29
    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Thu, August 29
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Sat, August 31
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Sat, August 31
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Sun, September 1
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Sun, September 1
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Mon, September 2
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Wed, September 4
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Thu, September 5
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple UTC

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

1923 Calle Barcelona

Carlsbad, CA 92009

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.