Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, September 16

    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Michigan Avenue

  • Mon, September 16

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Northbrook

  • Tue, September 17

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Lincoln Park

  • Tue, September 17

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Woodfield

28 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, September 16
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Mon, September 16
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Tue, September 17
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Tue, September 17
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Wed, September 18
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Wed, September 18
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Wed, September 18
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Thu, September 19
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Thu, September 19
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Sat, September 21
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Sun, September 22
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Mon, September 23
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Mon, September 23
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Wed, September 25
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Wed, September 25
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Thu, September 26
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Fri, September 27
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Fri, September 27
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Fri, September 27
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Sat, September 28
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Sat, September 28
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Sat, September 28
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Sun, September 29
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Wed, October 2
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Wed, October 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Wed, October 2
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Thu, October 3
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Fri, October 4
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Fri, October 4
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

801 W. North Avenue

Chicago, IL 60642

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.