Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, October 20

    3:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.

    Apple Dadeland

  • Mon, October 21

    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple The Galleria

  • Mon, October 21

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Lincoln Road

  • Mon, October 21

    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

38 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, October 20
    3:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Mon, October 21
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Mon, October 21
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Mon, October 21
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Mon, October 21
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Mon, October 21
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Tue, October 22
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Wed, October 23
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Wed, October 23
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Thu, October 24
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, October 25
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Fri, October 25
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Fri, October 25
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Sun, October 27
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Mon, October 28
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Mon, October 28
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Mon, October 28
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Mon, October 28
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Mon, October 28
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, October 29
    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Thu, October 31
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, October 31
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Thu, October 31
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Fri, November 1
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Fri, November 1
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sat, November 2
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Sun, November 3
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Sun, November 3
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Sun, November 3
    5:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Mon, November 4
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Mon, November 4
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, November 5
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Tue, November 5
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Wed, November 6
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Aventura
  • Wed, November 6
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Thu, November 7
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, November 7
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Thu, November 7
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Fri, November 8
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Dadeland
 

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

701 S. Miami Avenue

Miami, FL 33130

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.