Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, October 20

    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

    Apple Ridge Hill

  • Sun, October 20

    3:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

  • Sun, October 20

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple The Westchester

  • Sun, October 20

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Smith Haven

41 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, October 20
    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sun, October 20
    3:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sun, October 20
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Sun, October 20
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Mon, October 21
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Tue, October 22
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple New Haven
  • Tue, October 22
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Wed, October 23
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Wed, October 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Wed, October 23
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Wed, October 23
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Thu, October 24
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Fri, October 25
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Fri, October 25
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sat, October 26
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Sat, October 26
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sun, October 27
    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sun, October 27
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Mon, October 28
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Mon, October 28
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Tue, October 29
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Tue, October 29
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, October 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Thu, October 31
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Thu, October 31
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Fri, November 1
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple New Haven
  • Fri, November 1
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Fri, November 1
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Fri, November 1
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Fri, November 1
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Fri, November 1
    8:15 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sat, November 2
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sun, November 3
    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sun, November 3
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Sun, November 3
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Mon, November 4
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Tue, November 5
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple New Haven
  • Wed, November 6
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Thu, November 7
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Thu, November 7
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Fri, November 8
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Fri, November 8
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
 

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

5065 Main Street

Trumbull, CT 06611

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.