Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, October 18

    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Fashion Show

  • Fri, October 18

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Summerlin

  • Sun, October 20

    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Town Square

  • Mon, October 21

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Show

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, October 18
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Fri, October 18
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sun, October 20
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Mon, October 21
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Tue, October 22
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Wed, October 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Thu, October 24
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Thu, October 24
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Fri, October 25
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Fri, October 25
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Mon, October 28
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Thu, October 31
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Thu, October 31
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Thu, October 31
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Thu, October 31
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Fri, November 1
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Tue, November 5
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fashion Show
 

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

1985 Festival Plaza Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89135

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.