Video Skills: Recording Techniques with iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, October 18

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Sat, October 19

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

  • Mon, October 21

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

  • Tue, October 22

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Place

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, October 18
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sat, October 19
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Mon, October 21
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Tue, October 22
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Thu, October 24
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, October 24
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Thu, October 24
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Fri, October 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, October 25
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, October 25
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sat, October 26
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sun, October 27
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Tue, October 29
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Wed, October 30
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Thu, October 31
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, November 1
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Fri, November 1
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
 

Capture your best video right from your iPhone. Learn recording techniques and how to control exposure, set focus, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for beginners.

148 N. East Promontory

Farmington, UT 84025

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.